2 Responses

  1. […] – How to work with a whiteboard with a distributed team? « Paircoaching’s Weblog On a whiteboard the information is much more in your face. If it is online in one of these fancy […]

  2. Hope you are doing well.

    This is Fareesa, doing my MS(computer Science),I need some research input for my final research thesis

    “A Study of the Effect of Project Type and the Developmental Strategy on the Success or Failure of an Agile Based Offshore Software Development”

    It would be very kind of you if I may be able to get your participations for this research study

    The research form could be access at

    http://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?hl=en&formkey=dEQ1WEswNllmdjZjY0tlbDRPcW5yc0E6MA..

    Your feedback will help me to conclude, which type of the software development is best suitable for offshore and Agile process model, and what kind of developmental strategies a company should adopt in a particular situation, or for a specific project type, for successful development of the offshore software project by using Agile process model.

    I will appreciate your contribution and support.

    Thank you

Leave a comment