Interesting books for Agile teams

Regular readers already know I read tons of books. So every once in a while I get the question what books do you recommend for  this or that.

Usually I point people to my librarything collection.

This week I’m delivering a TDD course in Slovenia, therefore I created a slideshow to show some of the books Matti and me mentioned during the course.

 

Interesting Books For Agile Teams

View SlideShare presentation or Upload your own. (tags: scrum teams)

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project Coach and you can reach me @ Yves at my agile training company .net

Leave a Reply

