Euro Bootcamp 3.0

Last week I have been booting +30 people from Octo. 

Next week I am organizing the third Open McCarthy BootCamp in Europe.We still have some places left. If you have some time free, (maybe you got fired because you did not bring enough results. ) feel free to contact me.

This is the only course I know where your partner can join for free (that is he/she only pays the hotel costs)

The core protocols help all communication, and what relation does not need better communication?

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project Coach and you can reach me @ Yves at my agile training company .net

One Response

  1. […] on June 24, 2008 by paircoaching This was my first BootCamp as a Certified BootCamp trainer. EuroBootCamp3 was a complete French BootCamp as all the participants came from French […]

Leave a Reply

