Who Trusts You

Who do you trust? And who trusts you?

Team work is about building trust inside a team. To promote the FranklinCovey course and book they have build a website: WhoTrustsYou.

I took the survey and now I am asked to send it to a lot of people.

It feels like the Facebook app Circle of Trusts.

Anyway I trust FranklinCovey more than any other company I know. And the same with my readers. So I decided to put the request online, here it is:

Hi,

I’m taking a survey from CoveyLink and am hoping you will help me with it. Would you please click on the following link and fill out this brief nine-question survey? (Or copy past this link: http://www.whotrustsyou.com/email_survey/rudcqjtzrvnkxct-11615-2-1210254997 )

Your responses will remain absolutely anonymous and will be averaged with several others to protect your privacy. This survey will take you less than 7 minutes to complete.

Thanks for your help!

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project Coach and you can reach me @ Yves at my agile training company .net

Tags van Technorati: ,,
Leave a Reply

