Ask for help…

Last week I rescued Christophe Thibaut in a mail. He was actually glad about the result. ( I proposed to use the 5 Why’s and the 9 boxes in an answer on a checkin of him.)

He replied with this general ask for help:

Ask for help : If you have some piece of advice in mind, and you think, “nah, surely he already knows about this”, will you please still send it to me nonetheless ?

In Bootcamp it would be illegal, but in real life I really love this. So I will repeat it.

Dear Reader, if if you have some piece of advice in mind, and you think, nah, surely Yves knows about this, will you please send it to me?

 

 

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project Coach and you can reach me @ Yves at my agile training company .net

 

Leave a Reply

