Leadership game / Jeu de direction accepted in Agile 2008 (Toronto)

I’ll check in.

I’m GLAD our leadership game got accepted for Agile 2008 in Toronto

I’m SAD my father can’t participate with me

I’m GLAD, I found a great replacement with Bernard Notarianni from Octo

I’m MAD, AFRAID as it will be the first session we’ll do together.

I’m AFRAID about shipping a lot of lego’s to Canada.

I’m SAD my family will not join me to Toronto.

I’m In

 Update: Leadership game is now downloadable

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project Coach and you can reach me @ Yves at my agile training company .net

One Response

  1. […] in Paris to 76. Bernard has asked me to redo this session also once at OCTO. (As preparation for Agile 2008 in Toronto.) In the next weeks I will make the leadership game available as download. (Just like the XP […]

Leave a Reply

