Ship Teams keep shipping great products on time

Yesterday I received this painting.

As I have written earlier Ship Team is planning to ship 81 times on time every time.

Oh and we are planning to ship great products every time.

I don’t know what you think of this picture, but it looks great to me. I’m afraid to touch it. I know that I should to make it even better (that is how great teams work) but boy what a great painting it already is.

It also reminds me of the energy we had at our bootcamp in February, it reminds me of the energy I had in Seattle. And reminds me of why I want to sell bootcamps. It’s not only a wonderful way to create great teams, it works every time.

I have only witnessed it for 4 times, I do believe Jim, Michele, Paul, Vickie, Rachel, Sylvia it works every time. Even the most skeptical people agree with me that 4 out of 4 is already a great score.

If you are tired of working in mediocrity, and you are ready to do something about it. Check out our next bootcamp

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project Coach and you can reach me @ Yves at my agile training company .net

Leave a Reply

