Reboot to Team 2.0 starts today

I don’t pretend that people will learn soft-skills at one week Bootcamp. As I told a few managers this week: you will change. I just can not predict how you will change. I do know that people that come out of bootcamp are much more focused on achieving results.

I will check in the way I will do the next days a lot:

I’m checking in:

I’m SAD I will leave my wife and kids alone for one week.

I’m AFRAID about the results of Bootcamp.

I’m GLAD & MAD I worked so hard on this BootCamp.

I’m MAD I worked a lot of nights to get Bootcamp going.

I’m GLAD I got this bootcamp together, I’m GLAD that I asked for help from a lot of people, I’m GLAD I had FAITH. I’m GLAD people kept pushing me and asking me if Bootcamp was still on. I’m glad I will  go to Seattle  in a few weeks to Boot a French consulting company.

I’m GLAD Koningsteen is such a wonderful  place
I’m glad Paul & Vickie are our trainers again.

I’m IN

Want to learn about this protocol. Check out the Core Protocols (For Free) or come to next Bootcamp (and pay ;- ) )No the date is not decided yet, We’ll decide this week.

 

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project coach and you can reach me at yves at my agile training company .net

One Response

  1. […] this protocol. Check out the Core Protocols (For Free) or come to next Bootcamp (and pay ;- ) ). As I wrote before BootCamp, we have set the next date : Next EuroBoot (as we call them internally)will be from 15 till 20 june […]

Leave a Reply

