Reboot to Team2.0 @ Koningsteen

Today I’m preparing the Reboot to Team 2.0 (Bootcamp) of next week.

So  next week, while all of you are working hard in boring offices, I will be working even harder in a peaceful place called Koningsteen.

I think it is the best place to have such a training. A beautiful garden, nice big rooms, great food and even a sauna.

 

Don’t believe me , just relax for the next 10 minutes looking at this video. 10 minutes is long? I will be there 5 full days and five full  nights, ….
I hope the 9 students will love koningsteen as much as the previous ones did.

I just love my work …

I am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project coach and you can reach me at yves at my agile training company .net

3 Responses

  1. […] I’m GLAD Koningsteen is such a wonderful  placeI’m glad Paul & Vickie are our trainers again. […]

  2. […] holds another Reboot to Team 2.0 at Koningsteen from 15 till 20 june […]

  3. […] prevented us from shipping very early thursday night.I’m GLAD we shipped early friday morning.I’m GLAD Koningsteen still is such a wonderful  placeI’m GLAD I used the sauna twice.I’m MAD I did not run this week.I’m GLAD Paul & […]

Leave a Reply

