Reboot to team 2.0 is the perfect follow up after a CSM (Certified Scrum master class)

Sven followed a great CSM with Joseph Pelrine. (I have followed already multiple courses with Joseph. including my own CSM. I agree he is great.)

Svens next step is learning about self-organizing teams.

I have a few tips for Sven and every other CSM.

1) Check out my post about self organizing teams.

2) As I told you in chat I think that Reboot to team2.0 the best course is to learn about self organizing teams.
    a) you are in a self-organizing team all week and you have to deliver something at the end of the week.
    b) you learn to use rules that will help you to create your own self-organizing team

You can download these rules (The Core protocols) for free from the McCarthy website.
You can use them like this.They will work.

I notice that most people need a bootcamp to find the courage to use the core protocols. They do feel strange. Yes I agree.

And yet the more I use them, the more I think about them,  the more logical I find the Core protocols.
Some of them I use at home with my kids.

If you are in a distributed team, or in a company that has a a culture of e-mail, you might also want to check out my “taking group decisions by email protocol post”.

 

I  am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project coach and you can reach me at blog at my training company  .net

 

One Response

  1. He Yves, Txs for your article. I will viewed in detail a bit later as there are some interesting items in it

Leave a Reply

