Test: Are you a real leader?

Vacature has posted a test about leadership today.

They make the difference between management & Leadership. I found some of the questions strange, that is, my answer was not among the possibilities. (This says as much about me as about the tests.)

I have 43 on 50. I am happy with that. For my work as an agile project coach I find leadership very important. 43 also means I still can improve myself. Which is fine too. (Hey I just started my 4 year course on gestalt therapy, still a lot to learn…)

I  am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project coach and you can reach me at blog at my training company  .net

Leave a Reply

