Viral Icebear

Today I got a mail from an old friend with a cryptic message about an icebear expedition

As I have another friend who just got back from the Beyond limits expedition, I was curious

Not what I expected, but still nice and with good music.

Click here for the expeditie-ijsbeer website

The funny thing is I used to hitchhike from the place where the bear is standing… It was a good place.

I  am Yves Hanoulle, your virtual Project coach and you can reach me at blog at my training company  .net

Leave a Reply

