Preparing for 2008

When I read “Software for your head”, I loved the protocols. I really thoughed they were a very powerfull way to optimize the communication in a team.

I was not sure how to use them in a team. I only dared to use them in a team after I did follow my Oklahoma bootcamp.

I was blow away about that experience. Last year I organized one in Belgium and was happy to see, it had the same effect on the participants.

This year I will focus myself on organizing BootCamps. so 2008 will be totally different from what I amused to.

I have never done this and not on that scale.

I will need help, lots of help. That is what I will focus on the next months.

I’m glad I started this journey

I’m sad I did not do it before

I’m afraid and glad,  I don’t know what the consequences are for my life

Let’s go for 2008…

Leave a Reply

